Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
M Tahir (m.tahir@kamusmakan.com)

Editor
Sally Mubarak (sally.mubarak@kamusmakan.com)
Lucy Syakila (lucy.syakila@kamusmakan.com)

Kontributor
Arman Sukandi (arman.sukandi@kamusmakan.com)
Budi wahyu(budi.wahyu@kamusmakan.com)
Satrio Ananda (satrio.ananda@kamusmakan.com)
Nisa Khairunisa (nisa.khairunisa@kamusmakan.com)